Home   Donations   Donor Recognition

Donor Recognition

Children’s Hearing & Speech Centre of BC values each of our very special donors. Through our donor recognition program we express gratitude to individuals, organizations and groups that enrich the lives of children who are deaf and hard of hearing throughout BC.  Donors who give cumulative gifts of $1,000 or more in a fiscal year are honoured for a period of one-year in the following categories:

Thank you to the following members who donated from July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2016:

The 1988 Foundation

Buron Holdings Ltd.
CKNW Orphans’ Fund
Connor, Clark & Lunn Foundation
Feist Enterprises Ltd.
Marily Mearns
Rockcliffe Estates Ltd.
Rotary Hearing Foundation
The Vancouver Foundation
The W. Garfield Weston Foundation
The Wolrige Foundation

Amir & Yasmin Ahamed, Ian & Cathy Aikenhead, Anonymous, Dick & Val Bradshaw, Dr. Craig Brod & Janet Weil, Rick & Priscilla Brooks-Hill, Buddhist Compassion Relief Tzu-Chi Foundation of Canada, Ben Cherniavsky & Beth Harrop, Mariana Chow, Cora Restaurant, Edith Lando Foundation, Nigel & Christine Evans, Formosa Travel, Fortune Sound Club, Goodco West Investment Corp., Andrew & Betty Gray, Joan Holmes, Italian Canadian, Bocce Club, Dr. Gordon & Dr. Karen Jung, Kaatza Foundation, Donald & Jeri Krogseth, Lohn Foundation, NA Schein Foundation, Neolithic Art Gallery Ltd., Oakridge Montessori Preschool Inc., Michael & Brenda O’Keefe, Raven Foundation, Raymond James Canada Foundation, Robert L. Conconi Foundation, Barbara Roche, S.M. Blair Family Foundation, Nick & Raf Sansalone, Doug Stadelman & Beth Hardy

Tribute Gifts
A gift in honour or in memory of someone is a meaningful way to recognize a special person in your life while helping Children’s Hearing & Speech Centre of BC.

Gifts received in Honour of….                   Gifts received in Memory of….
Darya Ahamed                                              Felix Cherniavsky
Carolyn Anson                                              Hilda Gregory
Rowan Anson                                               Myrtle Hawkins
Roberta Beiser                                             Justin Prymak
Ava Bell                                                        Natalie Weil
Dr. Craig Brod
Noah Burnside
Wendy Burnside
Cygni Dumaresq
Kayden Chen
Gardy Frost
Emerson Geddes
Coreen Geddes
Sarita Henriquez
Liam Jung
Patty Juno
Margaret Liu
Scott MacKenzie
Will MacKenzie
John McKitrick
Alice Manchon
Sean Norgan
Udovicic Family
Stephen O’Keefe